GSO Test

'To help young people help themselves'

School Staff

Name Position Other Responsiblities and school email address
Mrs S Martin Executive Headteacher

Safeguarding - Lead

head@adelaide.cheshire.sch.uk

Miss S Barlow Head of School

RAP, SEF, Nurture, Safeguarding - Deputy

head@adelaideschool.net

Mr I Southern Deputy Headteacher

Data Manager, Exams Officer, Curriculum, Timetable, Pupil Premium

isouthern@adelaideschool.net

Mr M Edmonds

Assistant Headteacher - Science

Behaviour

medmonds@adelaideschool.net

Mrs K Yeomans Trust SENCO -  English

SENCO

kyeomans@adelaideschool.net

Mrs K Jones Lead Practitioner - Adelaide Link

Vulnerable Children and Alternative Provision

kjones@adelaideschool.net

Mrs N Steventon Teacher - ICT & Business

Careers Lead, Work Experience Co-ordinator, Assistant Exams Officer,  Charity and Events

nsteventon@adelaideschool.net

Mr J Cheadle Teacher - PE

Assistant SENCO, Extended School, After School Clubs

jcheadle@adelaideschool.net

Mr L Hodkison Teacher - DT

Mental Health, Well-being Co-ordinator

lhodgkison@adelaideschool.net

Mr M Salvemini Teacher - Nurture

Accelerated Reading

msalvemini@adelaideschool.net

Mr C Ellis  TA- Nurture 

 

cellis@adelaideschool.net

Mrs D Compton HLTA - Art

Attendance, Dinners

dclarke@adelaideschool.net

 

Mrs L Robinson HLTA - PSHE

 

Parent Partners

lrobinson@adelaideschool.net

Miss A Burton HLTA - Outreach

aburton@adelaideschool.net

 

Miss C Howell HLTA - Outreach

chowell@adelaideschool.net

 

Mr C Carter HLTA - Nurture

ccarter@adelaideschool.net

 

Mrs M Wildman - Andrews TA - Y5/6/7 - Part Time

Parent Partners

mwildman-andrews@adelaideschool.net

Mr P Cooke TA

 pcooke@adelaideschool.net

 

Mr N Bowker Teacher - English

 Accelerated Reading, Assistant Timetable and Pupil Premium

nbowker@adelaideschool.net

Mrs N Musker HLTA - Cooking

School Council, Safeguarding Group, First Aid

nmusker@adelaideschool.net

Mr P Bellamy TA - PE

 pbellamy@adelaideschool.net

 

Mr J Morrey TA - DT

 ELSA

jmorrey@adelaideschool.net

Mrs L Farrall Safeguarding and Pupil Welfare Coordinator

Enrichment Co-ordinator, Paediatric First Aid

lfarrall@adelaideschool.net

Mr N Ednie Industry Specialist Teacher - Part Time

Charity and Events 

nednie@adelaideschool.net          

Mrs S Spencer HLTA - Adelaide Link

sspencer@adelaideschool.net

Mrs R Grayson

HLTA - Adelaide Link

bgrayson@adelaideschool.net

Miss A Bird HLTA - Adelaide Link

asimpson@adelaideschool.net

Ms K Valentine  HLTA - Adelaide Link 

 

 kvalentine@adelaideschool.net

 

Miss A Allcock HLTA - Adelaide Link

Careers

aallcock@adelaideschool.net

Lorraine Myers

TA

Reading

lmyers@adelaideschool.net

Mr J Stewart-Armstead

1:2:1

SALT Interventions

jstewart-armstead@adelaideschool.net

Mr K Williams

1:2:1

kwilliams@adelaideschool.net

Miss J Simmons

Outreach and Adelaide Link

   

jsimmons@adelaideschool.net

Stephanie Venables

Adelaide Link

 

Animal Therapy

svenables@adelaideschool.net

Charlotte Danaci

TA -Upper School

cdanaci@adelaideschool.net

Mrs S Hughes

Admin

adminofficer@adelaideschool.net

Mrs P Wilkinson

Bursar

 

admin@adelaide.cheshire.sch.uk